My New Kimeru single CD, Timeless

single cover

I normally do not buy singles but this one is special. This CD single came with a DVD of the music video. The music video contains Eiji-sama!! Eiji Takigawa and couple other cute guys. The song itself is great. When I get chance I will post some pictures from the music video. Everyone needs more pictures of Eiji-sama!!!! I will also get some pictures of Kimeru, too!!!

Here are some of my screen shots from the music video.

This entry was posted in Guys/Men, Prince of Tennis, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Kimeru single CD, Timeless

  1. ponytale says:

    Lol~ talk about fan service shots XDD They look rather cute together :3

  2. Pingback: Eiji Takigawa – Major Hottie from Japan | Random Ramblings from Me

Leave a Reply

