My Christmas present to myself

As you know, I am a HUGE Prince of Tennis fan. So when I was surfing Ebay one day (which is a bad thing for me), I found someone selling program books from the POT musicals. Also I am a huge fan of Kimeru and Eiji Takigawa. So I purchased two of programs that had both of them in it. Both programs have lots of yummy pictures. I have scanned all the pictures from Prince of Tennis the Musical program. The Dream Live 1 program is too big for my scanner. I will post a few pictures. If you would like more pictures, I can post them or might post a .zip file or something.

I know I should have posted earlier but I procrastinated. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

This entry was posted in Anime/Manga, Guys/Men, Music, Prince of Tennis, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Christmas present to myself

  1. ponytale says:

    Christmas pressies are lovely ๐Ÿ˜€ I may not be a POT fan but I’m curious! I’m sure fans would love to see the pics too hehe… don’t procrastinate Tasukihoney~ post them!

Leave a Reply

