Boldly going where no anime has gone before…. My Bathroom.

Today my Tezuka Bathroom poster shows up in the mail!!! Thanks to my friend ponytail over at Ponytail in Lala Paradise.

Even though my package was just a poster, CD Japan knows how important Tezuka is to me!

Here is what he looks like.

His place in my bathroom. (temp. hung up for the picture)

The view from the loo!!

It is made from Synthetic paper. Can be pasted on the wall with water. Reusable and removable. I do not know if I will use it like that. I think I might still have it laminated first before I stick it in my bathroom.

This entry was posted in Anime/Manga, Guys/Men, Prince of Tennis, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boldly going where no anime has gone before…. My Bathroom.

  1. Ruby says:

    Lol, nice poster xD

  2. ponytale says:

    XD Looks fantastic! hehehe… don’t you just wished it was a bigger poster? And I would put it next to where I shower or the tub (if I had one) lol lol and traumatise my folks who would be wondering why there’s a guy in the bathroom XDD hahaha…

    As for laminating… would the heat melt it? *_*

Leave a Reply

